Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!

Need I remark on the gender, cultural, or social issues this highlights?

Let me put it this way,
Come for the aerobics.
Stay for the wants and warrants!

Can’t watch a YouTube video right now? Want to read the synopsis?

Careful! Spoiler follows!

Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!
Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!
Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!
Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!

Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life!
Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life!
Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life! Spare Me My Life!

I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men!
I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men!
I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men! I Was Robbed By Two Men!

5 Responses to “Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want! Take Anything You Want!”

  1. Jallen Dragonhide Says:

    I saw that a few months back… That is like… THE MOST BIZARRE THING EVER that I’ve seen come out of Asia… WTF is THAT?

  2. Lola Lyndon Says:

    I keep imagining the cross-examining defense attorney just licking his/her chops.

  3. bunaen Says:

    Aww, it’s a joke after all. It is a comedy show.

  4. Lola Lyndon Says:

    What’s funniest — or most ironical — about it perhaps is that it is just near the mark enough to suspend disbelief.

  5. Kevbo Says:

    I think I remember reading that it is a combination exercise and English instruction program. There is a doctor of some sort that provides interstitial advice and direction. Quite bizarre!

Leave a Reply

